OPEN ‘TIL 6:00 P.M. VIEW HOURS
SEARCH LEASING CAREERS

CONTACT US



Name Email* Questions or Comments* *Required

Independence Mall

3500 Oleander Dr
Wilmington, NC 28403
Store Hours
Get Directions


General Manager

Helen S. Lewis
helen.lewis@madisonmarquette.com
(P): 910.392.1776


Operations Manager

Dan Siuta
dan.siuta@madisonmarquette.com
(P): 910.392.1776


Sr. Specialty Leasing Manager – Temporary In-Line Leasing

Judi Wright
judi.wright@madisonmarquette.com
(P): 910.392.1776


Marketing Director & Specialty Leasing Manager- Cart & Common Area Leasing

Jami Gerhart
jami.gerhart@madisonmarquette.com
(P): 910.392.1776


Marketing Coordinator

Vanessa R. Hansen
vanessa.hansen@madisonmarquette.com
(P): 910.726.3674


Administrative Assistant

Beth Deluca
beth.deluca@madisonmarquette.com
(P): 910.726.3674


Permanent Leasing

Robert Marona
robert.marona@madisonmarquette.com
(P): 267.295.0200


YOUR LIFE.
IMPORTANT.

BECOME AN IM VIP

Simply fill out the form to get a sneak peek at exciting offers, new stores and seasonal events.